Navigate Up
Sign In

Community Libraries

There are eight Community Libraries in the Whangarei District. They each have their own membership, lending requirements and opening hours. They are administered and staffed by volunteers separately to the four Whangarei Libraries that are managed by the Whangarei District Council.
Updated: 15/12/2016 8:31 a.m.


Whangarei District Council owns this website and the information, images and photographs in it are subject to copyright. No portion may be copied or republished without prior permission of Whangarei District Council. We have made every reasonable effort to provide accurate and reliable information. The use of any information is at the website visitor’s own risk and discretion.